A glimpse of the hellfire

786

One of my students linked this video on the class Facebook group……………………..

I believe he either liked it or was impressed…………………….

As soon as I saw it I remembered one of  Maulana Yunus Patel’s lectures where he  emphasized that we must take lessons from everything………………..

The obvious lesson to be taken……………..

Allah Ta’ala provides signs all around……………….we just have to open our eyes and our mind…………..

Volcanoes on earth are signs by Allah Ta’ala to give us a glimpse of the hell fire

And if it consumes rock – imagine what it will do to our flesh and bones…….

A sobering thought………………

So if I had been planning to commit any sin………….then this sight is guaranteed to cause me to say much istighfar………………

Leave a Reply

