Organising my Hijabs

 786

 p1000641

I have many hijabs or scarves because of the fact that I sew most of my clothes and the easiest thing that persons will give me as a gift is a scarf.

Also I work most times seven days a week and I wear hijabs all the time. Previously they were packed thrown in a drawer. It was usually a little bit difficult to get hijabs to match outfits.

 

p1000642

So I decided that I needed to get at least some of them organized. I got a bunch of tie wraps and I put them in circles as show in the photograph. The white wired section is part of a room organiser so it was easy to put a bunch of tie wraps on them.

p1000643

Now all of my everyday hijabs are organised simply by sticking them through the loop.

I still have a drawer for my festive, beaded, glittery ones…………….

Leave a Reply

