My Sewing Tie -2

786
My Sewing Tie
p1000172
Other parts of my sewing tie on the left side
p1000195         p1000193
Two crochet bags – One has buttons and the other a leather thimble
p1000181
Pockets on the left side – actually two pockets – with one or two sections containing scissors; ruler, pencil; hem gauge….
p1000178            p1000180
Two pockets with zips………….one at an angle containing snips; scissors; unpicking tool; and a bodkin that I made to put elastic in waistband of pants
p1000172
My sewing tie…………….I’m please with it.
Leave a Reply

